NEWARK SPORTSMEN'S CLUB


NEWARK, IL

Member Section

We at N.S.C. welcome everyone to join the club. We encourage all our members to invite non-members to public club functions, so they too can join in our social gatherings. Due to the limited resources and space, our club is limited to only a small group of members.

Thus, our waiting list is long, and we are currently only accepting sponsored membership requests. If you do not know any current members, the best way to meet one is at one of our many public events throughout the year. Check the Club Calendar for upcoming event dates.

BY LAWS

The By-Laws are available for all members Here.

It is recommended that all members read the By-Laws at least once a year to check for possible changes and to refresh them in your mind.

New Members fill out the

Membership Application

For renewals fill out the

Renewal Application

RULES

The club Rules are available for all members Here.

Like the By-Laws it is recommended that you read the Rules at least once a year.

As with the By-Laws some rule violations are grounds for immediate revocation of club membership.

 

Officers

  • President: Dave Buesing
    Email: dbuesing@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (708) 514-1354
  • Vice President: Scott Clark
    Email:scott@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (630) 688-9095
  • Secretary: Rick Winninger
    Email:rick@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (630) 364-8850
  • Treasurer: Kirk Nauman
    Email:kirk@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (630) 234-5151

Directors/Chairman

  • Tony Houle
    Email: Tony@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (815) 546-1061
  • Ken Lindstrom
    Email:ken@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (815) 210-4995
  • Craig Klenzam
    Email:craig@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (815) 498-2881
  • Tammie Walsh
    Email:Tammie@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (708) 921-6124