BY LAWS

The By-Laws are available for all members Here.

It is recommended that all members read the By-Laws at least once a year to check for possible changes and to refresh them in your mind.

The punishment for By-Laws violations vary. Breaking some By-Laws can be grounds for immediate revocation of club membership. It is up to you to know the By-Laws.

Membership Application

New Members fill out the Membership Application

RULES

The club Rules are available for all members Here.

Like the By-Laws it is recommended that you read the Rules at least once a year.

As with the By-Laws some rule violations are grounds for immediate revocation of club membership.

 

Officers

  • President: Dave Buesing
    Email: dbuesing@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (708) 514-1354
  • Vice President: Scott Clark
    Email:scott@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (630) 688-9095
  • Secretary: Rick Winninger
    Email:rick@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (630) 364-8850
  • Treasurer: Craig Klenzam
    Email:craig@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (815) 498-2881

Directors/Chairman

  • Tony Houle
    Email: Tony@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (815) 546-1061
  • Doug Martin
    Email: doug@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (331) 575-3652
  • Kirk Nauman
    Email:kirk@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (630) 234-5151
  • Bill Kolb
    Email: bkolb@newarksportsmensclub.com
    Phone: (815) 786-8171
  • Trap:
    Email:
    Phone:

NRA